fbpx

Gambling Rest in Slovenia

Gambling in Slovenia:

  • Ground (offline) casinos are allowed;
  • Online casinos are allowed with a state license.

Slovenian casinos can be considered the largest gambling places in Europe. Gambling is one of the favorite fun activities among the tourists, so casino lover will have something to do in this sweet corner of Europe. Сasino was legalized in Slovenia, which boosted the development of many great gambling establishments. Everything is at the highest level here: luxurious interiors, friendly and impeccable staff, a huge number of games, roulettes and slot machines.

Slovenian casinos permanently improve and update the slot machines, using the latest technologies. Fans of card games will appreciate their high level or variety. Poker is represented by several types of games: Texas Hold’em, Oasis poker, Caribbean poker, 7-card Stud poker and Badugi. Punto-banko fans will also find what to do there. In the casino halls, you will also find roulettes, most often French.

Naturally, gambling is one of the most popular entertainment for tourists in Slovenia. Slovenian Casinos are located in the cities: Lipica, Portorož, Nova Gorica, Kranjska Gora. Visitors from the neighboring EU countries often come here, especially from Austria and Italy. In addition to the close proximity to other EU countries, Slovenian casinos provide another grand advantage –  ability to make small bets. Here you can play on small, such as 100 or 200 euros. If you have an interest in playing a big game, you should notify casino employees in advance, and they will accompany you into the special VIP room.

Bonuses for gamblers

In addition to the gambling itself, all casino guests can please themselves with a large assortment of soft drinks. Concerts and entertainment shows are often held in the casino halls. Concerts and show programs will entertain your partners or relatives who do not gamble. Casino owners arrange casino tours, championships and other exciting events.

Legal gambling

The operation of the Slovenian casinos is strictly controlled by the government, which does not allow deceive their visitors. Just ask us – and we will consult you about the certain dress code and age limitations, which you might need to find out before going to the particular gambling establishment.

Leave your request, and we will contact you immediately!



Contacts

Follow Us

Our site uses cookies to improve performance and improve website performance. Continuing with the site, you agree to the use of our cookies and privacy policy.

accept

fbpx

Игровой отдых в Словении

Словенские казино по праву можно назвать крупнейшими в Европе

Гемблинг в Словении:

  • Наземные (оффлайн) казино разрешены;
  • Онлайн казино с государственной лицензией разрешены.

    Словенские казино можно считать крупнейшими игорными заведениями в Европе. Азартные игры — одно из любимых развлечений для туристов, поэтому любителям казино будет чем заняться в этом сладком уголке Европы. Казино легализовано в Словении, что способствует развитию многих крупных игорных заведений. Здесь все на высшем уровне: роскошные интерьеры, дружелюбный и безупречный персонал, огромное количество игр, рулеток и игровых автоматов.

    Словенские казино постоянно совершенствуют и обновляют игровые автоматы, используя новейшие технологии. Любители карточных игр по достоинству могут оценить их высокий уровень или разнообразие. Покер представлен несколькими типами игр: Техасский Холдем, Оазис покер, Карибский покер, 7-карточный Стад покер и Бадуги. Поклонники Punto-banko также найдут, чем там заняться. В залах казино вы также обнаружите рулетки, чаще всего французские.

Словенские казино расположены в городах: Липица, Порторож, Нова Горица, Краньска Гора. Сюда часто приезжают гости из соседних стран ЕС, особенно из Австрии и Италии. Помимо непосредственной близости к другим странам ЕС, словенские казино выигрывают тем, что дают возможность делать небольшие ставки. Здесь можно сыграть на небольшую сумму, например, 100 или 200 евро. Если вы заинтересованы в большой игре, вы должны заранее уведомить об этом сотрудников казино, и они будут сопровождать вас в специальную VIP-комнату.

Бонусы для игроков

Помимо самой азартной игры, все гости казино наслаждаются большим ассортиментом напитков. Концерты и развлекательные шоу также часто проводятся в залах казино. Шоу-программы могут развлечь ваших друзей или родственников, которые не играют в азартные игры. Владельцы казино организовывают туры, чемпионаты и другие интересные ивенты совместно с PokerStars.

Легальная азартная игра

Работа словенских казино строго контролируется правительством, что не позволяет обманывать посетителей. Пишите, и мы проконсультируем вас по некоторым вопросам, которые вам, возможно, понадобится узнать перед посещением конкретного игорного заведения.

Оставьте запрос, и мы немедленно свяжемся с Вами!



Контакты

Follow Us

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies, чтобы улучшить работу и повысить эффективность сайта. Продолжая работу с сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с использованием нами cookies и политикой конфиденциальности.

Принять